Friday Jan 17 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Big Break


Saturday Jan 18 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Porcelain Mary


Tuesday Jan 21 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday Jan 22 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Jan 23 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Friday Jan 24 2020
10:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Akita


Saturday Jan 25 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Troublemaker


Tuesday Jan 28 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday Jan 29 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Jan 30 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Friday Jan 31 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

TBA


Tuesday Feb 4 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday Feb 5 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Feb 6 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Friday Feb 7 2020
10:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Snakes And Houston Brothers


Tuesday Feb 11 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday Feb 12 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Feb 13 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Saturday Feb 15 2020
10:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Brangle


Tuesday Feb 18 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday Feb 19 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Feb 20 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Saturday Feb 22 2020
10:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Tonya Wood Band


Tuesday Feb 25 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday Feb 26 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.