Tuesday Jun 2 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday Jun 3 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Jun 4 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Tuesday Jun 9 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday Jun 10 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Jun 11 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Tuesday Jun 16 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday Jun 17 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Jun 18 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Tuesday Jun 23 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday Jun 24 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Jun 25 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Tuesday Jun 30 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday Jul 1 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Jul 2 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Tuesday Jul 7 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Smokin J's Open Mic Jam

Charlotte’s longest running open mic jam.


Wednesday Jul 8 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Jul 9 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Wednesday Jul 15 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Jul 16 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Wednesday Jul 22 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Jul 23 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Wednesday Jul 29 2020
9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeremy Shaw / Josh Daniels

Two Fine Musicians, one, the other, or both.


Thursday Jul 30 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.


Thursday Aug 6 2020
10:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Shana Blake

An innovative new take on old soul music.